Testimonials

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

We are a Roof Repair Only Company Serving Greater Houston

Home » Testimonials

See Our Happy Customer Reviews

Roof Repair Solutions

Houston, TX

5.0 703 reviews

  • Avatar Eddie C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After the windstorm we experienced in Houston send, we needed somebody to come in and quickly fix the damage that was caused before the rain came in period. I contacted them and received a quick response and the next day they came over … More and completed the repairs. They were quick, efficient, and professional. I recommend them for your roofing needs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Monica Darpi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oscar was great to work with – took my call on a Monday, came out to inspect my roof on Wednesday, sent me a quote later that day, and came back out on Thursday to make all the necessary repairs and maintenance items. Highly recommend him … More for your roof repair and maintenance needs!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Gary Gorny ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After a recent rainstorm our roof began to leak into our Kitchen. Oscar was able to quickly diagnose and repair the leak. I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar W Ragasa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oscar and his team are great! Called him on Friday, did an estimate on Sunday and completed repairs on Monday. Couldn’t be more happy with them. Fast service, excellent quality work, and extremely professional. I highly recommend Oscar … More and will definitely work with him again!Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Chris Lanclos ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oscar did a great job repairing our Roof. Highly recommend. Prompt, professional, and fair price.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar El Prieto ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions. Oscar is very professional, courteous, and efficient. He was very forthcoming with explaining what work needed to be done, and his prices are very reasonable. His skills and communication … More are impeccable. 10 out of 10!!!Services: Roof inspection, Roof damage repair, Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Bill Z ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Oscar installed a few missing shingles on my roof. He was very responsive, punctual, and courteous. Very happy with his work. Highly recommend.Services: Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Bob Mullan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oscar was extremely professional from my initial estimate enquiry to the final roof repair. I am happy to recommend Oscar and his team and will definitely use him again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Kurt Ladwig ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Did a great job repairing 2 holes in my roof from a tree branch that fell on it. Oscar is very professional and showed up when he said he would be there. Charged me a fair price. I will definitely use him again.Service: Roof repair … More
  • Avatar Lakita Roberts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roof Repair Solutions is awesome. Oscar provided great service. He came out and removed a satellite dish and repaired my roof. Very professional and nice. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you!!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Nick DeSalvo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I worked with Oscar who came out very quickly to provide an estimate. They were by far the most competitive and were very clear and concise about what was a must fix. Unlike the other companies I had come out they were not trying to sell … More me a new roof or shorting the usable life of my current roof which was very refreshing.They did quality work and showed pictures of everything they did before and after. I would not hesitate to go with them again and I will be contacting them for any roof work I need going forward!Also I had a few issues with delays in other work and Oscar was very accommodating when I had to push out our dates.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Raymond Lee ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After the recent storms, I noticed two leaks in my roof around the hot water heater and furnace vent pipes. I called Roof Repair Solutions and I spoke with Oscar on Monday; he came out to inspect on Thursday morning and recommended that … More the jacks and surrounding shingles needed to be replaced. He gave me a quote and performed the work the next morning and provided pictures of the before, during and after of the work performed. I appreciate that He was able to get the work done in the short amount of time and the price was great and less that what I had anticipated. I would recommend this business to anyone that needs their roof repaired. Thank you.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Nolton Schexnider ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We have called Oscar to repair the roofs on 3 different homes. We keep using him since he consistently does quality work. He sends before and after photos, and a detailed receipt in case you want to submit to insurance. I will definitely … More keep using his services.Services: Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar BW McDonald ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Oscar provided excellent service throughout the entire process and I will definitely use him in the future if ever needed. I highly recommend him for your roofing repair needs.
  • Avatar Steven Pham ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    First time using roof repair solutions to repair lead boot chew up by squirrels. From all the quotes I had before they were just going to replace lead boot under shingle and that's it. Was recommended to use metal by roof repair even … More though it takes more labor on their end. In the end I was able to get a better product and more labor for better price. On top of it the person explaining the job to me over the phone and quoted it is the same person to do the work.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jim Brown ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are a plumbing company that at times need the services of a roofer. Oscar has been reliable , prompt and very reasonably priced . He takes pride in his work and it shows. I would recommend him to anyone !Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Tony Hamblen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Overall I had a good experience. Oscar took my call immediately . The process of getting a quote was easy and straightforward. They arrived on time for the repair, took before/during/after pics and left the site in good shape. I am very … More pleased with the results.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Jack Morris ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Oscar and his partner showed up at the appointed time and completed repairs quickly and promptly. Before and after pictures were taken and transmitted to me as work progressed which gave me a high level of comfort that the work was of high … More quality. They cleaned up and disposed scraps. If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Whitney Merrill ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Oscar and his team are amazing! The work they did was excellent and I was sent before, during, and after photos of the work. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to all my friends.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Erin Peterson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Oscar and his crew were beyond amazing. They were prompt and extremely friendly. I am so happy we chose their company to install our attic fan. This summer will be much more comfortable thanks to Oscar and his team.Service: Attic venting … More
  • Avatar Keith Thompson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I hired Oscar to remove an old satellite dish from my roof. The project went flawlessly. He communicated with me, showed up at the agreed time, did the work efficiently and effectively, and charged a competitive price. I will hire him again … More for roof-related work.
  • Avatar ru mtz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I'll definitely be calling Oscar for any future roof repairs. From the beginning to the end Oscar, was very responsive, and took the time to explain everything that he was going to do. The pricing was fair and his quality of work was … More top notch! I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Christopher Morrison ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oscar was excellent to work with – he was clear on what he needed (pics, videos) to scope the work and cost – he let me know the cost ahead of time. He was punctual on the day of the job, provided options, communicated well and did a great … More job for the price. Highly recommended.Service: Attic venting
  • Avatar Jim Lucker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I tried to play it cool when I called Oscar, but I think he sensed the desperation in my voice. I had discovered a huge hole in my roof and severe storms were forecast for tomorrow. He met me one hour later at my house to inspect the damage. … More Turns out that squirrels had torn off shingles at the top ridge vent to gain access to the attic. 2 hours later, the roof was patched and I was relieved. I believe that the wow! fair price I got (less than $200!) was partly due to the good laugh we shared when I told him about my fallback plan involving an umbrella poking out from inside the attic!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Attic venting repairs
  • Avatar Young Ho Cha ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar came to inspect the roof leak after a tropical storm and scheduled a repair work the following week and finished the repair work with pictures and a good explanation. Good quality work and very responsive. Definitely work with them … More again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Michael Tabaka (Mocha) ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar and crew did an outstanding job on our roof leak. Very professional and on time! The end result is fantastic!This is the roofing company you will recommend to your parents, family and neighbors!Please call Oscar for all your roofing … More needs; he’s the best!
  • Avatar Ashley Li ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Oscar and Francisco were great! They arrived early and did a wonderful job, they were professional and detail-oriented. Would highly recommend!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jerry Vogt ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar offered me a very reasonable price (he was the 4rth roofer I considered). He is passionate about his work and his crew is hard working. My roof was a mess, any worse and it would have needed to be replaced (half way through it's … More life).He also had some really good suggestions to save money and reduce risk. I really like the idea to remove the poorly installed siding chimney (a real eye sore and repeated source of leaks) for a simple exhaust pipe -a brilliant permanent solution and cheaper than alternative residing and flashing.He also provided some really good contacts for other tradesmen for the other renovation work for this home purchase.Note that although he did give a nice discount to leave a review (good or bad) we settled up before I wrote this.
  • Avatar PC ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Oscar was thorough in his job. He walked me through his process and shared the before and after photos too. Also, the pricing was very reasonable. Overall highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Cameron Kipp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I contacted Roof Repair Solutions because I noticed some swelling and mold at our baseboards. When we had purchased our house, the inspection report indicated there was water infiltration from the roof. We had the entire roof replaced at … More that time. Only two years later, water was still entering the house through the roof. I knew that the previous roof installer was not the right person for the job. I called Oscar and he was quick to visit our house. He suggested a solution and gave me a quote the next day. He was very communicative throughout the process. He took photos of the issues and the repairs (see attached). I also appreciated that he would text me before arriving to our house so I knew what time he would be there. I have recommended Roof Repair Solutions to close friends who have a chimney leak. I would definitely hire Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions again.
  • Avatar Maritess Arambulo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Oscar was awesome! I called with an urgent problem and he responded quickly and fixed it right away! He was very professional and friendly. Thanks so much!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Lisseth Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Oscar, is very knowledgeable, quick and dependable. Thank you for your honest work. You are the go to for this family. Will be referring you to all of our friends.
  • Avatar jonathan wyler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar repaired a section of roof on my house that was not installed properly by another business. He was very punctual and always kept me informed on what he was doing/being done. His pricing was very fair. He did a great job. I would definitely … More recommend him to anyone needing roof repairs!Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Kristen Harrison ★★★★★ a month ago
    If you are looking to repair your roof… look no further! Oscar and his team are fantastic and I will be using them for any future roofing needs I have. We had a few broken shingles and some areas that needed minor repair. Oscar was easy … More to communicate with, professional, and his quote matched our final bill. Oscar and his crew member arrived on time, were tidy, and thorough. Get a quote from these guys. You won't be disappointed!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ingrid B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was very professional and his work was phenomenal! A plumber damaged our water heater roof jack and Oscar came to our rescue! He was on time, and even provided before, during, and after, pictures of the repair. We would definitely … More recommend this company to anyone in need of roofing services.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Tony Mavis ★★★★★ a year ago
    After I discovered a leak in the attic vent, I called around for quotes and Oscar provided me with the best one. We had a rain delay, but as soon as the weather was cooperative (within a few days) Oscar called me to come out that day. … More He replaced the wood which was still wet from the last rain and matched my existing shingles. The work was completed quickly with no disruption in my work day. I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions and will contact them again when I am in need!Services: Roof repair, Attic venting
  • Avatar John Flanagan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a small leak in our roof, Oscar was very responsive to our call. We had a free inspection and detailed photos and discussion of what repairs were needed. Oscar carried out a very thorough repair and made sure to match the existing shingle. … More Overall, very impressed and would highly recommend.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Sandra Pollard ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called Oscar because I had a small hole at the base of one of the vents in my roof. The response time was amazing. Oscar was very professional and explained what needed to be done. When they were finished with the job everything was … More cleaned up. Quality work at a fair price. Would highly recommend Rood Repair Solutions.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Anh To ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was fantastic to work with. Professional, understanding and detailed. We've had a persistent leak that we were finally tired of and bite the bullet to start researching who to call. Other companies seemed to be interested in … More replacing the whole roof and Oscar specialized in repairs, which saved us money. I was able to communicate with him from a different city as he inspected and repaired my parents house. Provided photos, invoice and can pay by Zelle… exactly what we needed! Happy to see that he provides this service to all of his clients. Highly recommend Oscar!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ryan Reid ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very satisfied with the service and work I received. They came the same day I called to look at the roof, gave me a quote instantly, and then came that week to do the work. Would highly recommend for anyone needing a repair.Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Michael Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions. I had a bit of an emergency regarding damage that needed to be repaired quickly. Oscar answered my call personally, gave me all of the information I needed, and was understanding and fit me in … More his schedule right away even though he was already booked. They showed up right on time, completed the work efficiently, and the result was very high quality. The process was smooth and easy. Would definitely use this company again.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Chris Schwark ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Oscar did an amazing job on soffit repair for us. He was extremely accommodating with my schedule, came and performed a high quality repair quickly, cleanly, and efficiently. Very impressed with his work and professionalism. Will definitely … More use again for any roof repairs needed.
  • Avatar Thinh Vo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar is a true professional. He was quick to respond to my request for an inspection and quote. He always notified me when he was coming and came on time. He replaced several broken tiles on my roof that were broken when another contractor … More cleaned the tiles. He does top quality work. He took pictures of all the repairs- before and after and sent them to me. His prices are very fair, especially for the workmanship.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Danielle Mauldin Quick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Easy to communicate with, on time, and reasonably priced. Speedy repairs with before and after pictures. Very nice. Will use again for future roofing needs.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a leak and they came out next day, quickly quoted, and made the roof repair 2 days later. Prompt and knowledgable.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Trace Family ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I contacted Oscar from referrals on google reviews. He was prompt with returning my call, providing accurate estimate and timely completion of the roof repair job. I'll keep them on speed dial for any future roofing repair issues.Thanks … More Oscar!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar valarie arkadie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Prior to contacting Roof Repair Solutions we used another company. We paid thousands of dollars. When the next heavy rain came the leaks were 10 times worse with a steady stream of water coming in our house which has never happened before. … More Contacted the company and did not get a response in over a month. We then contacted Oscar which was a refreshing experience. He takes pride in his work, explains issues and solutions, and provides a good price. He is very professional and will allow you to provide repairs in stages if needed for your budget. We will definitely use him for all other roof repair issues,Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar John H. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I like friendly, professional, know-how, and workmanship. That's what I got with Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions.Service: Attic venting
  • Avatar Kimberly Shipman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    During recent storms we discovered a leak in the garage and what we thought was a leak in the breakfast nook. Request for service was made on Tuesday and Oscar came out on Sunday to do an inspection. There was a challenge getting to attic … More area for the garage leak, but Ocsar and his team made it happen. He also let us know what we thought was a leak in the breakfast nook was just the previous owners not matching the paint, and depending on the light the area looked wet. We had a good laugh over that and it was much appreciated that he did not "make a leak issue" when there wasn't one. A quote was provided in 24hrs with pictures to back up service need and the repai was completed within a week. Oscar and his team are great to work with! Appreciate that he took time to explain issue and how they'd go about fixing to ensure I was comfortable with the process. While I hope to not have more roof issues, I will definately call on Oscar again if needed.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Ai Huu Ninh Thuan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mr. Carlos and his friend Francisco did a great job to repair our roof. Price is reasonable with discount. Highly recommended.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Alex Cummings ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar and his team have helped us with two roof repairs since we moved into our new house and each time they have been responsive, efficient, and professional. We would absolutely recommend Roof Repair Solutions to anyone in the Houston … More area in need of roof repair service.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar mike lonchambon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Roof Repair Solutions was on time, knowledgable, and made quick but neat and accurate work of my roofing issue. They diagnosed the issue and repaired it nicely. I couldn’t be happier with the results and I’l be telling my friends and … More neighbors to use them for any roof work.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Nidhi Khurana ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Oscar was very professional and responsive. His pricing was competitive and work was well planned and done in a timely manner.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Beverly Mintz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The recent high winds blew multiple shingles off a ridge cap area on my roof. Oscar got back to me quickly and did the work within a day after I texted him a photo. His price is great too.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ethan Lindstrom ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar was very responsive and easy to work with. He cancelled our first appointment due to a thunderstorm, but quickly rescheduled for two days later.We had water leaking in two places and I had already found where it was the coming in, … More but Oscar still did a thorough inspection inside and out to make sure he was sure of what needed to be done.I really appreciate that he took photos before, during and after the work and texted them to me, and reviewed each picture with me so it was clear what work had been done.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Myran Jones ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I needed someone to come and check some spots leaking. I had another company come out as well. The other company said they would give me a quote within a couple of days. It was almost a week later before they sent the quote. Oscar sent … More his quote the same day. He gave me a date and time and arrived 30 minutes early. I had been having a leak in the same spot for several years and the guy was trying to sell me a new roof with only half the life gone. This is the first time I actually feel secure about my roof repair.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Becky Robinson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I once again reached out to Oscar when I discovered a leak one night. Oscar promptly replied and came to inspect the problem, A short while later he sent me an quote for repair and within a very short time had repaired that problem. … More Oscar is a true professional and runs an honest business!I will not hesitate to contact Oscar if/when another roofing situation arises!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Christopher M. Ortiz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    An absolute professional. Normally I dont expect much from service companies but this has to be the best repair related experience I've had in long time. On time, so he cared about my schedule, did the work for what he quoted, so … More he cared about my budget and efficient , so he knew what he was doing.I hope I dont need you again but would definitely use you again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Marisol Flint ★★★★★ a year ago
    When we first called Roof Repair Solutions, we didn't expect a quick response from Oscar. He was friendly and sounded professional since day one. We didn't take another second to doubt that we were going to hire him to do the … More job. He came for an inspection and with his expertise and knowledge, he was able to spot 4 roof leaks. He gave us the quote, and completed the job within a week. We highly recommend Oscar! Very good job! Thank you!Services: Attic venting, Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar vennetto ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am glad I chose roof repair solutions to inspect and repair a couple of shingles I was missing after storm. Oscar was very responsive and scheduled repair on a timely manner. I will absolutely call them back for any future repairs.Services: Roof … More repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar John Nguyen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Oscar was very responsive, arrived on time, and provided an excellent service. He documented his work and left my roof in a brand new condition after the satellite was removed. I appreciate his communication throughout the entire process … More and will recommend him to others. Thank you!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Adrian Larreal ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a great experience working with Oscar. He was able to provide a quick estimate from pictures I provided and communicated very clearly on the potential issues with my roof's leak. Although the rain delayed the repair, Oscar was … More very proactive in letting me know when his team would be able to complete all repairs. Very professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar william sagastizado ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar from Roof Repair Solutions was the only roof repair company that called back post hurricane. He made time in his schedule to inspect our damaged roof and offered an affordable repair method. On the day the work was to be performed … More they arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They were very professional and left the work area clean. We will be using Roof Repair Solutions in the future.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar T Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    I needed to find someone I could trust for repair. I found Oscar by reading reviews, and I’m so happy that I did, he was professional just as the reviews said he would be and affordable. He listened and addressed my concerns, completed … More an inspection of my attic and roof. He did a great job resolving my issues. He communicated everything that needed repair just as I wanted, we reviewed before and after pictures. He matched my shingles with the existing roof. COVID safety measures were taken and he was on time as scheduled. Most important for me I felt safe, repairs were completed timely, with good professional affordable work. Oscar is Awesome, I will be calling him again if I need any future roof repairs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Chris Raney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I can't recommend Oscar and his team enough. Excellent communication and they were able to get started right away. Did a great job. Very professional. Oscar will be my go-to for roof work going forward.Service: Roof installation … More
  • Avatar Vincent Vo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The team was professional and transparent with their work. They texted pending arrival and arrived on time as promised.. We received fair quotes prior start of roof repair and the team explained the two quotes based on any under roof deck … More damage. Pictures were taken prior, during, and after work to ensure the quality of the repair. The team cleaned and removed all debris from the property.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair
  • Avatar Adam Katz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar did a great job and made our roof repairs an easy process. I texted him a couple pictures, he responded quickly with a quote, then we scheduled time to do the repairs. Oscar was on time, worked quickly and safely (he was also masked … More when he came to the door and anytime we was not on the roof) and he honored the quote, no bait and switch. Will definitely use Roof Repair Solutions and Oscar again!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Brian Apicella ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar and his crew did a great job for us. They replaced a corner of our roof where the decking had rotted through. The fixed area is seamless with the rest of the roofing—you can’t even tell the area has been worked on. We’d definitely … More use them again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Paul Roman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar is the best. Based on positive reviews I previously hired him to re-shingle of a corner area of my rental property in Spring Branch that had some tree limb damage. To be fair, the roof is pretty shot overall and Oscar advised me … More of that, but did the work and after 3 years it's holding up great. Today he and his assistant came out to my home in Katy to check out a small leak from above a window. It could not be accessed from the attic although he tried, and there was no shingle damage or roof vents anywhere nearby. After some further checking we concluded it must have been wind-driven rain through vent holes in the brick fascia and cracks in the decor vent. He asked me if I wanted them caulked, I said yes and he took care of it very neatly. It looks great. Did not charge me for the visit.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Ted Ceballos ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called Roof Repair Solutions because I noticed two water spots on the drywall of my ceiling. Oscar came out to give me a free quote and was very professional in explaining what the issues were and what the work required to fix those … More issues. I appreciated that he explained the repair process. After I accepted his quote he came out and did the repair in a timely manner and took pictures of before and after repairs. I truly appreciate the professionalism. I highly recommend Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for the great service, professionalism, and quick response!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Asha Tefera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was very professional and explained to me exactly what he was going to do along with the pricing and provided before and after pictures! I was scheduled for Friday but I told him rain was in the forecast that day so he came this morning … More (Wednesday) to repair my roof. I would definitely recommend Oscar-Roof Repair Houston for your roof repairs:) Thank you again Oscar….you rock!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar frank n ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Reasonable cost and did the job professionally with before and after pictures. Replaced water heater roof jack and resealed all the remaining roof jacks. Will definitely call Oscar in the future and recommend to all my friends !
  • Avatar Adam S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great company. Came out within 30 minutes to see our roof damage after a tree fell. Fair estimate and got the work done immediately. Highly recommended.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Hicks Family ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Oscar is the consummate professional. Exceptional workmanship and overall experience working with him on the solar attic fan installation he did on my detached garage. His pricing is incredibly competitive, and fair. Simply cannot recommend … More him enough! Thanks, Oscar!Service: Attic venting
  • Avatar Stacey Herron ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They were super responsive and inspected and fixed my roof very quickly. They were on time and keep me posted the entire way and they’re pricing seemed very fair to me. I would definitely use them again and refer them to my friends.Services: Roof … More inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Barbara Yoder ★★★☆☆ 4 months ago
    They did a great job and showed me pictures since there was no way I could go up on the roof and see it myself. They also hung a piece of outdoor art on my garage for free. Nice people.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage … More
  • Avatar Keoni A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar and his team were very responsive and very committed to the work. They were able to pinpoint the exact problem. His team obviously knows roofing. They work towards building client relationship through trust and professionalism. I … More highly recommend Oscar Roof Repair Solutions. Every service company should model their client services from Roof Repair Solutions.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Bahong Kuo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Oscar was very professional and done a good job in repair my roof leakService: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jonathan Bryant ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    When I first called for an estimate Oscar got back to me the same day. A rare experience in roofing. Once he looked over the inspection he walked me through the needed repairs and quoted me a fair price for a tune up on my roof. The day … More of the service Oscar and John were professional, friendly and fast!You can waste your time calling other roofing companies who will either try to sell you a whole new roof or won’t return calls, or you can call Oscar and get the repairs you need in timely fashion. I will definitely be calling them for my future roofing needs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ron Sonnier ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Oscar is very easy to work with. I sent him some pictures, he provided a fair quote quickly and scheduled me in. Arrived on time, installed good materialsand matching shingles with pictures, and cleaned up afterward. Very professional.Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Chioma Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found Oscar through other google reviews. I called him on Wednesday and he agreed to come on Saturday once it stopped raining. He is extremely responsive via text and call. He arrived and completed the inspection of our roof and determined … More the problem was the pipe. We were so relieved. We scheduled for Monday for him to make the repairs and the quote for services we’re extremely affordable! Thank you so much Oscar for your professional work and ability to assess the problem and repair. We are so grateful and will use you for our future roof needs.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Yasir Shaikh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was very respectable and professional. He came to my bike and inspected the roof and attic, found the problem and gave me a free estimate. He was able to fix the roof and provided pictures before, during and after. I would highly … More recommend Oscar for anyone needing immediate roof repairs. 10/10Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Angela E ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent work. He was on time, did exactly what he said, cleaned up, and was perfectly professional. We won’t hesitate to use them again and highly recommend.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Alexander Chan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Worked with Oscar on our roof repair. He was very professional in explaining the process to us, and provided images so that we could follow along with how the repair went before and after. Would highly recommend him and his team to anyone … More looking for a roof repairService: Roof repair
  • Avatar Les Feller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar does excellent work for the price. He worked with me to get my leaks repaired in a timely manner. He also gave me good advice on maintaining my roof and recommended people to repair my ceiling damage caused by the leaks. He also provided … More before and after pictures of the work he did. I recommend this company for your roof repair needs.
  • Avatar Quang Bang ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar was very friendly, professional and helpful. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly at a great price. I'll definitely call him up again if I ever need anything.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Danny Diaz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Shout out to Roof Repair Houston for coming to the rescue again. Very prompt response after the storm blew off some shingles on my home, Oscar and his crew did an amazing work. I highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs. … More This is a great company! Thank you so much “ Oscar “Services: Roof installation, Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Natalie Easton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roof Repair Houston was recommended tome by friends and I was extremely happy, as they were, with the work performed. Oscar was very professional – he was on time, was respectful of my home, was efficient in providing a quote and completing … More the work. I particularly appreciated that they didn’t try and up sell me on anything – there was no good, better, best scenario, it was a simple quote for the work required to fix my problem. Oscar very clearly showed me in pictures the items that needed minor repair and provided a reasonable price for the work. I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Artie Hart ★★★★★ a year ago
    I started with another roofing service, but found their main interest was to do a full roof replacement working with my insurance. Once the inspection was done my roof was found to be in good condition and just needed patching. Exit the … More first company. I found roof Repair Solutions on line and left a message. Now here come the good stuff! Cesar called me back the first business day. He was respectful of my time and did as he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Professional! No sale pitch, just straight talk. No excuses, just results. Best of all was the cost and quality of the work. Money is tight and times are hard. Every penny saved is a blessing. It has been raining lightly since the repair with no issues. I'll let you know how the repair fairs once we have another heavy storm. For now, I am a happy customer and will be using this service again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Charles Jonas ★★★★★ a year ago
    i highly recommend Roof repair SolutionsI called and Oscar called me back right away.My roof had been leaking on and off when it rained. We made an appointment and he arrived on time. He went into the attic to see if the wood was in good … More shape an no rot. He came prepared to fix it at the same time. He took pictures and told me how he was going to fix the leak by removing the bad shingle., Putting an water/ice barrier and installing a new shingle.Oscar was very professional and kept me informed all the way. I highly recommend him and will be using him always for roof repair.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Michael Dat Truong ★★★★★ a year ago
    I reached out to Roof Repair Houston because we had a leak in our roof that is only 4 years old. Oscar was prompt, responsive and easy to communicate with. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me straight forward pricing. He was also … More very curteous to the tenants. I really like that he took before and after pictures and was easy to reach via text. I highly recommend Oscar and Roof Repair Houston.Services: Roof repair, Gutter repairs, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Vinh Nguyen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar was very helpful and responded right away to my call. He replied quickly with a very fair quote for the repair work on the roof after I had sent him a few pictures of the damaged areas. He and his team arrived promptly and completed … More the work well ahead of the allotted time. I’m very impressed with the efficiency of his work. I would highly recommend him for any roof repairs.
  • Avatar Eric P ★★★★★ a month ago
    Oscar was very prompt and to the point. He stated what the problem was and gave me an estimate. On the day of the appointment, he arrived early and fixed the problem with no issues. His team even finished early. He even gave me a discount … More since they finished early. I would recommend him and his company for any roof repair.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jarrod Haughn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was working on a neighbor’s home. I had some roof damage and he was able to come give me a thorough analysis and estimate. He came back a week later and made all repairs in an efficient manner. Explained clearly all that he repaired … More and provided the before / after pics. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Kayla Hickey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar and his crew are the best!! If you need a roof repair in Houston he is the one to call. He is on time, honest and very reasonable. He keeps you updated every step of the waywith his quality repairs!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ally Nicol ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently bought a home in the Heights and our home inspector noted a missing storm collar on one of the vents on the roof. Oscar was easy to get ahold of and got us on the schedule quickly even during this busy time of year for repairs. … More He completed the job efficiently and provided before and after pictures to show the completed work, which were very helpful.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Annotto Bay ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar promptly provided a quote and arrived on schedule. He explained the repairs performed, answered our questions, and sent before and after photos of the roof. Oscar and his worker were courteous and professional, and we appreciate … More that they wore face masks on the job. Oscar does quality work and we recommend his services.
  • Avatar Sarah Bohm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar is our go to for roof leaks and repair. We’ve used him twice over the last few years after storms and couldn’t be happier with his service. His work is high quality, his pricing is fair and he is always on time. We highly recommend.Services: Ro … Moreof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Bernice Andrus ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We used Oscar to do some soffit repair. He was very responsive to my inquiry. We talked about the issue over the phone (as well as me sending some pictures), but he did not hesitate to come see the issue for himself. The work took a couple … More of hours and was completed to satisfaction.
  • Avatar Mikkel Mathiesen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Heavy rain in the 2020 hurricane season exposed three roof leaks by our HVAC pipes. Oscar was remarkably responsive and arrived at my house for an inspection the next morning. He clearly explained the scope of work needed and we agreed … More what I consider a very reasonable price. We were put on the schedule for a little over a week later and Oscar arrived with his team promptly at 7am as promised. Throughout the process Oscar texted before during and after photos and by 11am he was done. I would not hesitate to warmly recommend this business for any roof related needs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Armando Chavez (Mando) ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service, easy to talk to, very honest company. Stands behind there work. Oscar is the best. He is my go to person when it comes to roof repair, hands-down they are the best.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Whitney Fisher ★★★★★ a year ago
    We found Oscar via google during Tropical Storm Beta, when we noticed a leak in our master bathroom ceiling. His previous google reviews were correct! He showed up first thing the next morning to evaluate our roof and attic and was able … More to locate the leak. He clearly outlined the work that he had to do to complete the repair and quoted us. He was able to fit us in within 3 days. Very professional, easy to work with, and takes lots of pictures for you. Would use him again.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Tuan Hoang ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a great experience using Roof Repair Solutions. Oscar was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was very easy to communicate with. He's a very nice guy in general. He arrived when he said he would and he completed … More the work when he said he would. His pricing is fair and his work is excellent. I would definitely recommend using Roof Repair Solutions. Thanks, Oscar!
  • Avatar Kimberly Hang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Oscar was great to work with, he was quick and efficient and very responsive to my questions and concerns about the work I had done. I also got a few quotes for the work and he is very well priced.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Andy Tran ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I need to do open house and need to get roof repair done ASAP. I got in touch with Oscar, he is very professional and listen to client’s needs. He said he is all booked, but I asked him to do me a favor and indeed he went above and beyond. … More He showed up earlier before appointment time, he updated the work progress with photos while I’m away from work. Everything is streamline and on point. I’m very happy with his service and I will definitely refer friends and families to use his service in the future.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar E & A Gilmore ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Oscar arrived on time, conducted a thorough roof inspection, provided a brief and accurate description of the problem, and suggested a reasonable course of action. I greatly appreciate the service he provided and would use them again for … More additional roof inspection work.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar David Harris ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar fixed a roof leak on my old home that I'm now renting out. I wasn't able to be there so he worked with the tenants and was very respectful with them. He fixed the roof leak and provided before, during and after pictures … More to me via text, which was very nice since I wasn't able to be there.He was prompt getting the job done and very professional. I will use him again if I have any more roof issues, and recommend him to others.
  • Avatar C Carr ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had called around to a few other roof repair places when Oscar was recommended to me. And I am SO happy he was. He explained the process every step of the way. And provided pictures so I can see the work that was performed.Services: Roof … More inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Marianne Abueg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Oscar explained everything very well and took before and after photos. Only does repair and so not out to sell you a roof. Also didn’t specify any minimum charge. His cost came in well below what another company specified as their minimum … More charge. He does chimney top sealing and cap repair/ replacement as well.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
  • Avatar Joe Kennedy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They were very professional and explained all the things that needed to be done. They performed the repair as scheduled and at a very competitive price. They also provided photos of all of the work that was done and provided a guarantee. … More They're great and easy to work with I highly recommend them.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar B WIN ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Oscar and his team was very friendly and professional. Roof repair looks like it will hold up, as things currently stand I will certainly call his team for future roof repairs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar nanodiaz18 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    From the moment I called Roof Repair Solutions I could tell they were very professional. Did a wonderful job repairing an area on my roof. They are both highly qualified, and fair with their prices. The contractor that came out was very … More friendly and took great initiative to get the job done in a timely fashion. Oscar went above and beyond by resealing a few other things that they saw once up on the roof. Roof Repair Solutions showed up at my house and fixed my roof problem. Overall the service was very professional and quick. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends and will be contacting them in the future if I need some work done on my house. Thank you!Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Eric Lundin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Roof Repair Solutions was great to work with. Very clear and up front on what needed to be done and the costs, and arrived as scheduled for both quote and repair appointment. And finally we get peace of mind, no more leaks!Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Ruben DeLeon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Noticed water leaking from my attic access door. Oscar came out on a Sunday for a free inspection and clearly explained the work that would be required to repair. Communicated with me every step of the way and was flexible around my schedule. … More Great service. Highly recommended.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Hannah Tram Nguyen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a few roof leaks and I’m glad I chose Roof Repair Solutions to fix those leaks. Oscar provided a professional, high quality work with a very fair price. He knows what he is doing and you can trust him repairing your roof. Highly recommended … More ????
  • Avatar Kirk Cowell ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Our roof was leaking after a recent rainstorm. Oscar came out right away for a free inspection, told us exactly what we needed, then did the repairs the next morning at a reasonable cost. Very responsive, very clear communication. Highly … More recommended!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Werner Menz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had Oscar repair our roof now for the second time in 5 years and his service was top notch. He showed up exactly when he said he would, the repair was quick and inexpensive but what impresses me most is his direct, friendly and honest … More way. Just a great guy. I will definitely continue to recommend him. Thanks Oscar
  • Avatar kala mala ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very easy to communicate with. Honest and prof essional person, Oscar was able to fix the roof leak days before my appointment. Keep me updated with pictures of work progress, and the pricing was resonable. Will refer Oscar to anyone … More who need roof repairs.
  • Avatar 王若昕 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and his coworker arrived on time and did the tune-up on our 17year old roof. Took them 1 hour to finish the job. Replaced a couple of shingles and sealed all the necessary areas. Price is very reasonable and I'm very satisfied … More with their work. He even suggested that I start saving for a new roof and get it replaced in maybe 2 years. Very honest person.
  • Avatar Eric Zeng ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar came to repair one of HVAC pipe and also did a tune-up for my 19-year-old roof. He is very professional and honest roof guy. He sent me the photos of before and after work. Very good quality work and fair pricing. I highly recommend … More Oscar for roof repair and tune- up.
  • Avatar Joseph Carrizales ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar is extremely professional. He obviously cares about the reputation of his business. He was prompt in giving me a quote, and completing the work. I received multiple other quotes, and Oscar provides the best total value hands down. … More Will work with him again.Services: Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Tash Nichole ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The recent storm blew off some roof shingles and we called Oscar, he came the next day. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great service and fast!Services: Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar James M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Apparently raccoons found a weak section of my roof and ripped open a hole! Contacted Roof Repair Solutions and Oscar came out the same day, saying he could fix it, no problem. He came back a few days later (after the pests were removed) … More to fix the roof. They were fast, and very reasonable on cost. I will be using them again for any repairs that are needed.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Kevin Marquez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great work! Oscar was very professional! Took before and after photos of the roof repairs. Would do business with him again!
  • Avatar Fidel Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar has repaired several issues with my roof over the last 5 years. He's always done a great job and fixed the issue the first time around. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with a roofing issue.
  • Avatar Ma Leu ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I called Oscar about a week ago because I discovered a leak in the roof due to all the rain we have been having. I am sure he was booked and backed up and had given me an August time estimate. But he found a way to squeeze me in within … More a week. I was very thankful. He was punctual and on-time (One thing I appreciate bc my time is valuable also which I much appreciated). They got here, inspected the attic and got right to work. They finished quickly within 1.5-2 hrs, replacing the decking, underlayment, shingles and boot. The underlayment/barrier they used was better than the original contractor grade house roof underlayment. They installed a new boot also. I would definitely use his company again. I usually vet out several contractors for a job, and he is definitely on the top of the list.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jason D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and his crew were right on time and right on budget. We didn’t need a new roof and Oscar helped us understand that. Their work was very good – especially for the price. Great communication as well. Would definitely use them again. … More
  • Avatar Vanessa C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar with Roof Repair Solutions was wonderful! He gave me an estimate over the phone, came to the property to examine the roof, then did a wonderful job with the repair. We have Spanish tiles that are very delicate, and he did a great … More job with them. He was very communicative on what needed to be done and why. He also text messaged me during day of repair to reschedule due to the bad weather. I would recommend him to anyone and appreciate his hard work!
  • Avatar Eric Slagle ★★★★★ a month ago
    I noticed a small leak after a week of heavy rains. Oscar was able to quickly diagnose the issue (a neighbor's small tree was brushing against the roof, causing a small puncture). In less than an hour, they were able to find and repair … More the damage, and replace the shingles to look seamless with the rest of the roof. They do great work at a reasonable price. I would definitely use them again.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Norman Canlas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar was clear about his service and the price. He provided clear communication both by phone and text. He was punctual on the day of the repair and gave detailed progress report. He used quality materials. In short, excellent value overall. … More I would not hesitate to use his services again for any roof repair needs.
  • Avatar Lewei Qu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was looking for a roofing company, and found roof repair solutions. Oscar was very professional and explained to me exactly what he was going to do along with the pricing and provided before and after pictures! Recommend!Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Rodolfo Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had two leaks that required boards to be replaced on my roof. This company had a great price and did a professional job. They were punctual and took the time to do the job correctly. I would use them again to repair my roof.Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Matt P ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Really affordable roof repair. They did an excellent job on the patch work. Reliable and easy to work with. Great group of guys to help you with all your roof repair needs.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar brenda zhang ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar has done my roof repair for 3 times, and his service is detailed and he cares about his clients, and he has a great team, and they are so busy year around. I would highly recommend him to any one.I had called other companies, and … More they did not keep their promises. that was very disappointing.
  • Avatar Marcia Gonzales ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had three roof leaks and I researched extensively online for a repair company. RRS stood out to me with their high reviews so I called for an estimate and appointment. Oscar was very punctual and polite as we discussed the action plan. … More He provided before and after photos of his work, then referred us to another service to have some interior work and painting done as well. I highly recommend Oscar and his associates.
  • Avatar Theo Hewitt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roof Repair Solutions was on time. He estimated the time it would take to repair the issue and was spot on. He showed me pictures of the problem, and the underlying issues that I did not realize was even there. He was thorough and I am … More very pleased with his work.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Allison Craig ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar was on time, diagnosed our issue, and was prompt in the repair that was required. We highly recommend using his business!
  • Avatar Ronnie Fernandez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I got several roof repair estimates before speaking with Oscar with Roof Repair Solutions. Of all of them his level of communication, price, and professionalism stood out above the rest. He even came over on a Sunday to provide me with … More an estimate. He didn't try and sell me anything unnecessary and the work was done faster than I expected. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar David Laurents ★★★★★ a year ago
    I think the best way to describe Oscar’s enterprise is that it’s simply one you want to give business to. He was prompt to respond, knowledgeable, polite, worked efficiently and cleanly, and the result was a quality repair for the right … More price. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Jo davis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and his helper did an awesome job. Very polite and was on time. He took the time to explain what he was doing before the roof repair and shared pictures with me after his work. I will refer him to others. His prices are very … More reasonable.????
  • Avatar M D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar came out to do a free in-house estimate, took pictures, and explained to us what needed to be done. We scheduled an appointment to get roof maintenance done. He showed up at 7am and was done by 9am. He was fast and efficient at a … More great price and provided before and after pictures. We are satisfied with his work and highly recommend.
  • Avatar Vu Pham ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar did a great job on my roof leak. He arrived ahead of time and finished in a timely manner. Pricing was upfront and fair. He did a great job of explaining the damage and steps he took to repair the and replace the damaged section. … More I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Houston area. He responds very quickly to text messages as well!
  • Avatar Brian Costello ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar knows roofs! I would recommend him for any roof repair. He had great communication throughout the process with texts and pictures. Once done, he gave me advice to care for the roof to maintain longevity.
  • Avatar Chaitali Dave ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar did a great job. He was very professional and on time and provided pictures before and after to show us all the work completed on our roof. He also provided good recommendations.
  • Avatar Joel Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was very professional, he took pictures and climbed down to show us what he found.He showed up on time and finished ahead of schedule, again documenting everything he found and did with pictures.He knows his business and knows just … More exactly how to repair your roof.We are extremely pleased with his services.
  • Avatar Judy Yang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar is amazing and so easy to work with. He provides free quotation trip and took about 10 minutes to check on the roof leak problem and give me a quote the same day afternoon. And come to fix and problem the next week and made the whole … More process easy and painless!!great knowledge with his expertise and plus his contractor background really helps!! I highly recommend his service!!!
  • Avatar Ruby Douglas ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Oscar and co-worker arrived on time. They were very professional. They performed an inspection and a roof tune-up. They provided before and after photos for each repair.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar David Dang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Oscar was prompt and responsive! He finish the job quickly with professionally would recommend to friends and family.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Qianwei Liu (Cherry) ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Perfect job!!! Never see a roof repair company like them. My roof was leaking after Harvey. Oscar is very nice guy. He did his job carefully. He explained every detail like which material they use, why was leaking, why the change the nails … More to rubber. Also, he introduced what he did like seal the window and gap of the roof… The other guy is great too! They even helped us to change the light bulbs! How amazing they did! I will recommend them to all of my friends! Btw, the price is very fair! Nice experience with them!
  • Avatar Jonathan Garza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar and his team were amazing. I called for his assistance in repair of a hole on my roof. He promptly returned my call and was able to offer an estimate and date for repair quickly thereafter. The repairs proceeded on the day promised … More without a hitch for the price quoted. If only all companies could work this way. Great job!
  • Avatar Patrick Storfer ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are fantastic. Oscar cares about his fellow houstonians. He immediately noticed my roof slope meant some work couldn’t be done and didn’t charge me for things that wouldn’t help. In fact, he did some spot work gratis. Unbelievable. … More Great business for roof repair. I highly recommend.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair
  • Avatar E Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar made it easy and was very professional. I was completing repairs on an investment property 200 miles away. We needed repairs done quickly and correctly from a buyers inspection report. Oscar jumped in and got them done while we … More were on vacation. So, for someone you can trust call Roof Repair Solutions. I know we will need repairs in the future and they will be my go-to people. Thanks for a great job.
  • Avatar Natalie Yudin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar is very professional and responsive. He quickly scheduled us in and did high quality job on our roof. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jaime Gonzalez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is reliable, honest, and does great work. I have used him for my home and my rental properties. I have dealt with contractors that are very unreliable but working with Oscar has been a great experience all around. Keep up the good … More work and continue doing what you do. Hard to find great workmanship like this!!
  • Avatar Jeff McAdams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and team communicated well before meeting. Took pictures and the time to explain to us what exactly the issues were and triaged a few possible options to ensure he found the right issues. Great experience. We will use again and would … More recommend to anyone needing roof repairs.
  • Avatar Michelle McSwain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent work and extremely professional. My roof had been leaking due to a faulty sky light. Oscar quoted me a very reasonable price, provided me with a very quick appointment and was promptly at my home at the time stated. His work is … More impeccable and he is fast. I wished I had called him sooner. I recommend Oscar for all of your roof repairs. Thank you Oscar!!
  • Avatar Wade Woodard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a few shingles loose from high wind and needed repaired quickly. Oscar communicated well and fixed the problem in timely method at the price he advertised on his website. In past I had called of other roof companies and they always … More have pitched hard sell to replace entire roof and then a ridiculous price for a simple repair. Roof Repair Solutions just does repairs and does them well. Very satisfied customer.
  • Avatar Sarah Nelson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions! Oscar was so nice to work with and came out to provide a free quote right away. He was very professional and explained everything he was going to fix up front and what the cost would be. He … More provided before and after pictures of the repair work. I am extremely grateful for the quality of service provided! Thank you!!
  • Avatar Judy Mae Sese ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar did a good job on replacing my damaged roof. A small size tree poked a hole on the roof. He not only repaired and replaced the roof, he even took down the tree that caused the issue and did not charge extra. His price is reasonable.Service: Roo … Moref repair
  • Avatar Sutji H ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar from Roof Repair Solutions evaluated and repaired our missing shingles. He did a great job from start to finish, we are very satisfied with the results. We highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions for repairing any roofing issues. … More Excellent service.
  • Avatar Jason Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is a very reputable businessman with great pricing and outstanding customer service! He has handles several problems over the years with our roof and other areas of our home. I have and will continue to refer Oscar to anyone with … More roof problems. He always has a solution!
  • Avatar A Wise ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar came out and did an excellent job on my roof repair. Very reasonable and made me feel at ease with his knowledge. I will definitely recommend him and his company to everyone I know!
  • Avatar Tarina Bui ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would happily recommend Oscar to do any job in your home. More than just his ability to get the job done, his work and his team is wonderful. He was efficient, diligent and hardworking. The professionalism extended by him and his employees … More reflect his great work ethic. From start to finish, it was pleasant doing business with Oscar.
  • Avatar Diana P Tearpock ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with Oscar & his team . Fixed many of our roofs & had no problems with leaks & pest.Called Oscar when we saw rat droppings in our rental home and he found a hole on the roof that was the entry point. Quickly fixed … More and nail down all loose shingles. Know their work and do it right .Highly recommended.
  • Avatar B S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar and Jorge did a fantastic job!! They were the only quote that I went out for because Oscar seemed so genuine and honest when I first met him. The price quote was very fair and I was happy to pay it given the service. I have worked … More with many contractors that cut corners and he does not. I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions!!!
  • Avatar Robert Cote ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar did an amazing job! He showed up on time and communication was top notch. I would hire him again. Really satisfied customer here! You can’t go wrong with Roof repair solutions!
  • Avatar Phillip James ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Oscar and his team were extremely professional and efficient. They were on time and got the job done exceeding my expectations and did extra work which they had not expected at no extra costs! I absolutely recommend using this company for … More ANY roof repair needs. Great job, Oscar and thank you again for taking care of our new home!
  • Avatar Peter Chan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar really exceeded expectations, he showed up at the mentioned time and completed about an hr early. He sent multiple progress pictures throughout the repair and communicated effectively. Very satisfied we went with oscar and his crew, … More and he also offered the best price. Thanks again for your hard work.
  • Avatar Wes Ekeruo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar was excellent. Provided timely service, went above and beyond to get the job done, did a fantastic job, and was very fairly priced. Will DEFINITELY call on him again for any roof repair needs.
  • Avatar William Margolin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar arrived promptly and repaired a torn up section of our roof, within 90 minutes. He explained exactly what he did and charged exactly what he estimated , which was a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to call him again if we … More needed more repairs.
  • Avatar Erica Duenez ★★★★★ a year ago
    During tropical storm Beta we developed a roof leak. I started searching Angie's list and I found this roof repair company. The owner was very honest, very professional , and they got the job done quickly. Never thought I was going … More to be able to get the roof repaired and get a roof tune up for such a great price. His prices are also listed up front so you know what to expect. The owner and his helper both wore a mask and took off their shoes, I didn't even have to ask. I got a free estimate and I got pictures all the way through the project since I have a two story and he wanted me to see what the problem was and the repair process.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jared Morgan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar with Roof Repair Solutions did some great work. I had three spots along one side of my home that needed repair. They got it taken care of and matched up shingles and starter boards really well with the original. He also sent me … More before, during, and after pictures. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Ritchie Acosta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roof Repair Solutions attended our emergency call due to water damage at a roof section of our home. The attention/communication was excellent, the work flawless, and at a very reasonable cost. Would recommend to anyone else looking to … More do roof work in the home. Thanks!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Tammi Jefferson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Oscar was very efficient an on time we he said he would be here, he pointed out all the damages to my roof and took before and after pictures. He did a very good job would recommend him to everybody. Job well done.
  • Avatar Lloyd Gasdia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar was easy to work with on scheduling, and during the roof repairs. He explained things very well, did the work that was required with options to improve a few others things later on (without over selling!). We’ll definitely be calling … More him back for any roof related issues.
  • Avatar Lisa W ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar is very professional. He arrived as scheduled and kept me informed throughout the process verbally and with pictures. I am glad that I found his service and would recommend him to anyone needing roof repairs.
  • Avatar Lucy Pettitt-Schieber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve used Oscar and his Roof Repair Solutions team twice now. The first was a small pinhole leak most likely after a hail storm that took a few months to manifest. I texted him pictures from the attic at 5pm and he was able to come out … More the following day to take a look. Very comforting considering other roof repair companies couldn’t get us in at least for an inspection for 2-3 days! He did an inspection, quoted a reasonable price, and was back the following day with a few guys and finished it in just over an hour. Very professional, took their shoes off inside the house, and really made sure all my questions were answered before they left. Sent me several pictures of before, during, and after so I could see what they did since I didn’t go on the roof myself.The second time I had him I was having a small squeak of the hot water heater vent that goes through the roof. I wasn’t sure if it was a roofing issue, but as these things go I called him at 530pm, and he was able to come out first thing the next morning to take a look. He confirmed there wasn’t any leak and helped me try to diagnose it further. Again he was very professional, texted ahead of time when he was on his way, and overall just great! Would recommend to anyone who thinks they may have a roof issue.
  • Avatar Stephen R Naranjo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I talked to several roof companies before finding Oscar with Roof Repair Solutions. What a breath of fresh air. Outstanding communication, timely, professional, and caring attitude, not to mention the best prices available! My roof man … More for good. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Ryan Whitworth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar got the job done. He was responsive, professional, kind, and provided photos before, during, and after of the work done. Price beat the other estimates I received, too. He was exactly what I expected and hoped for, which isn’t … More easy to find nowadays. Thank you, Oscar.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Alex Willig ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called Oscar because we had a water getting into our upstairs bathroom. Oscar came out and was able to quickly find the leaking vent boot, give us a quote, and first thing next morning they got it fixed. Tonight we had a pretty good rain … More with no more water getting in.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Rob Ball ★★★★★ a month ago
    Never been as pleased with someone I initially found online. Anyone else would have suggested I get a new roof but with just a few repairs, My roof should now have another 5 years of useful life. Money well spent. Oscar is the real deal! … More
  • Avatar Dan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Discovered a hole in backside of detached garage roof. Called Oscar via recommendation from Nextdoor. Oscar answered the call, and 1st asked me to explain the issue to determine if he’d be able to help. I snapped a few photos and sent to … More him and he immediately quoted the amount it would cost and thoroughly explained what he would have to do along with material and labor. Within a day he got back to me with his schedule and we made an appointment for the repair…same week repair. The day of, he called 30 mins ahead of his arrival, and arrived at the time he promised…between 10-12, and arrived at 10. He was done with the repair in less than 1.5 hours, and then thoroughly explained exactly what he did and showed photos of the repairs. He even noticed a few other spots that needed minor repair and patched them up.Extremely happy with their responsiveness and overall service. I highly recommend Oscar and Roof Repair.
  • Avatar Swany Matos ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is second time that I use Roof Repair Solution for problems with my roof and both times the service has been excellent. Oscar is very professional answering and communicating, always shows on time, provides estimated with photos … More and explanation of the repair needed and materials. The prices are really good and affordable. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Pentalk99 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is very good. He good at identifying the source of the problem and fix it at a reasonable cost. I found him very friendly in his approach and knowledgeable. He fixed an issue with my front porch and heating vent leaking issues very … More well. I will give a follow up review after a month or two.
  • Avatar Alex D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The service we received from roof repair solutions were terrific. They had a clear understanding of what we wanted and provided services to those specifications. Oscar was easy to deal with and kind and has knowledge of product and team.I’m … More happy with the end results.
  • Avatar Daegil Yang ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Oscar did excellent job on my house’s roof repair with reasonable price.One thing I like the most is his prompt reply and kept appointment on time. It is very hard to find a good roofer and he is the person I can trust and want to recommend … More to other people.
  • Avatar Amanda Jarman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is extremely responsive, professional, and easy to work with! He was able to complete the repairs in a matter of days and provided detailed photos of his work. We would hire him again in the future!
  • Avatar Lynn Greening ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Oscar did an awesome job and was very professional. The repair looks great! I would highly recommend him for any roof repair. The entire process was quick, easy, and he was extremely fair on the price. He should be your first call for … More a roof repair.
  • Avatar Jiaqi Liu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleasant experience. Oscar and his team, everyone was professional and knowledgeable. They carefully inspected the leaking area and provided a very competitive quote. They fixed everything as promised and explained everything clearly. … More This is the roofer you can trust.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Virgil G ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Fantastic service. Quote was provided quickly and the work was performed in a professional manner. I would recommend to anyone needing a roof repair. I will use again if the need arises.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ken Redding ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had a mystery leak that went undiscovered by two different inspectors. These guys found and repaired it after I provided a simple description of what I observed. These guys are my roofers now, I won't use anyone else.Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Dorothy Burch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar did a wonderful job fixed roof where attached to patio. Used materials that would prevent leaks. He repaired several leaked in roof very professional job, I am so glad I had Oscar take care of my repairs and highly recommend him. … More
  • Avatar Minh Nguyen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was very satisfy with the service. My experience was great. I had a missing shingle on the roof of the 2 story home. I sent Oscar a text with the picture of the roof. He came out and fixed it while I was not home. He called and let me … More know when he arrived and sent me a text with the pictures of the roof before and after he fixed it. The fee was reasonable. I will continue to use Roof Repair Solution for any problem. Thank you Oscar!
  • Avatar Cathryn Dosie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome job!! Oscar was very professional and affordable. He came out within 24 hrs of me calling and made the repairs 3 days later. He exceeding my expectations.
  • Avatar Adam Clark ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar was very courteous and punctual. He was able to come out very soon to give an estimate and proceeded to perform the work shortly thereafter. The process was quick and painless and I received pictures of the completed work while still … More I was still at work. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Jana F. ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I called this company to fix a disaster from a previous roofing company. Roof Repair Solutions is excellent! Oscar is very honest, efficient, professional and superior quality workmanship. I am extremely impressed with the customer service … More and the feedback from Oscar himself after a recent storm, to ask if I had any issues. I will definitely call him in the future and refer him to friends and neighbors. Thanks again for an outstanding job!
  • Avatar Seta Kyoumjian ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I called roof repair solution for our church roof and talked to Oscar , he was on time , dependable , proffessional , and did beautiful job. I was very impressed the quality work that he did . He really met all our needs. I really recommend … More roof repair solution specially Oscar to work on your roofs. when the job was done on time I was very impressed and happy. Thank you Oscar for doing a good job.
  • Avatar Rachel Kazibutowski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had the best experience with these guys! Originally had our roof looked at by another roofer because we were experiencing a leak but he told us the roof was fine and it was condensation from our ac vent. Then Imelda hit with heavy rain … More and it was pouring through our vent. Oscar came out very quickly, identified that we did in fact have a roof leak, and got it fixed for us a few days later- highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Isaac Wang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar and the helper arrived on time and the work is excellent. He explained and pointed out the problem , took pictures of the missing shingles so you know exactly what you are looking at. He personally did the repair himself. I am very … More glad that I hired Oscar and highly recommend his company.
  • Avatar ROXANA RODRIGUEZ-BECKER ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have hired Roof Repair Houston twice now and they’ve been wonderful to work with. Both times the quotes were done early and the work within just a few days. They do great work and I highly recommend!
  • Avatar J Lowry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar was great. Very responsive and professional. Roof repair was performed quickly with before and after pictures and no surprises on price.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Joseph Tolle ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been so happy with the work done by Roof Repair Solutions by A to Z Construction. First you get an accurate estimate with some pictures. Then some in process pictures and finally pictures of the completed project. Very professional … More from start to finish. And the repair looks neat clean and complete. l will definitely be calling Oscar for any future repairs. I can highly recommend Oscar for excellent work, reasonable prices, and on time results.
  • Avatar chad muir ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Roof Repair Solutions is the best at what they do! Oscar displays and eagerness to do the job right . He has a strong work ethic and does the work from the gut. My repair was completed in one hour, the work site was left clean, trash was … More neatly gathered and bagged.
  • Avatar Karen Baker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Oscar is fantastic! With all the rain our area has had lately, he was able to come check out our roof the next day. He quickly found the problem and repaired it. The repair cost was very reasonable. If I have another roof problem, I'm … More definitely calling him!
  • Avatar Kenneth Rourke ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Oscar did a great job removing satellite dish and repairing damageService: Roof repair
  • Avatar Ayo Adedayo-Ojo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is a professional. He did an evaluation of my roof issue on relatively short notice and at no cost. He came back a few days after and fixed the issue. He’s also very easy to interact with and walked me through the fixes he made.
  • Avatar Aden ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar was extremely responsive and was able to do my project in short notice. Aside from being affordable the job looks great! He did it in no time!! I highly recommend him for your roofing needs. Storm Nicholas blew off some shingles and … More now my roof looks great!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Ben Campbell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was having an issue with a roof leak in my townhouse. Contacted Roof Repair Solutions and they came out to inspect the issue and gave me a very reasonable quote. Came back out in a few days to do the repairs, and even followed up after … More the first heavy rain to make sure everything was good. They were very courteous and dependable, and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
  • Avatar Jeff Coltharp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and his team did a great job repairing the flashing on my chimney. They did quality work for a very reasonable price. And they finished in less time than anticipated! Great work all around!
  • Avatar guitchik ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is wonderful! I had originally contacted a big roofing company and they continually never showed up or didn't come when they said they would This was very frustrating since I had to coordinate with Solar panel installers who … More had to remove panels before any roofing work could be done. Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions coordinated directly with my Solar panel installers to make a smooth coordination of efforts.Unfortunately, solar panel installation involves penetrations into the roof and this can cause a possibility for leaks. Oscar put down a sheathing that will help minimize the penetration from the solar panel legs. The work has been very thorough. He completed the repairs and even more than he thought he would for a very reasonable price. I will recommend him to anyone who needs roof repairs in Houston.
  • Avatar George Szymeczek ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Outstanding job!! I needed a solar fan installed in place of a turbine and Oscar was very helpful in explaining the process to me. After receiving the fan he came out and performed a very professional and clean job. He also sends pictures … More of before and after work which is comforting to see. I will recommend him to anyone and if needed I will use him again.
  • Avatar Manuel Pacheco ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We use Oscar for most of our roof repairs and he always does a great job finding the problem and putting together a plan to fix our roof leaks. We are a property management business located in Rice Village and I always go to Oscar first … More for help with our leaky roofs. We manage over 600 rental houses and I am beyond pleased with his efforts and workmanship. Oscar gets 5 stars from me because he is very responsive and his quality of work is superior to most roofing contractors I have used, and I have used several roofing companies on our houses. His prices are also very reasonable. Great guy, even better service!
  • Avatar Emily Elizabeth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Last week, I discovered a roof leak that was dripping into an electrical outlet in my kitchen. Oscar acted quickly and with compassion to locate the source and repair the leak. The price was plenty reasonable, and I recommend Roof Repair … More Solutions wholeheartedly for their excellent work!
  • Avatar Martin Meyers ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I called Oscar and the same morning he was able to visit my house and perform an inspection for a suspected leak. I'm very happy with his services and will gladly use him in the future.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Gary Gutierrez ★★★★★ a year ago
    A pleasure working with Oscar!. He is very responsive, on time, explained everything very clear and gave me a reasonable price. Excellent work. I would definitively recommend him and his team.Service: Roof repair for storm & wind … More damage
  • Avatar Ilya Tirdatov ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Oscar did a great job fixing leaks in my roof for a competitive price. Nice to see someone actually interested in doing a professional job for a reasonable amount of money and working hard to earn a good reputation. Highly recommended. … More
  • Avatar Tim Huggins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Had a leaking and rotting roof section repaired. Leak was discovered after seeing dip in roof and water on drywall in garage. The existing rotten decking was removed and replaced with new decking, installed water/ice shield and new shingles.The … More repair area was more than initially thought. Oscar did an excellent job of searching, identifying and minimizing the larger repair area. He removed and replaced the rotted decking and installed a ice/water shield. He did a great job matching the new shingles to the existing roof. Even though the repair area was greater than initially estimated, Oscar was more than fair with the final pricing. Clean up was thorough and complete. It was a typical hot and humid Houston summer day but Oscar and his helper, Patrick stuck with the job and completed it within 4 hours. They were very courteous and professional. I will not hesitate in calling him again for any roofing repairs.
  • Avatar Gary Sayers ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have had Oscar work on two of my houses now. Both times he was efficient and reasonably priced. Since the roof repair on my new house in September we have had several rain storms and no leaks. Great job!!
  • Avatar Nicole Parker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Oscar is always professional & prompt & delivers quality service!!! I especially love the before during & after pics…Services: Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Juuso Laitinen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nice guy, fixed a few missing shingles quickly. Provides photos before and after. Price seemed fair for how long it took.
  • Avatar Tyler Walthall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar is very knowledgeable! He was responsive and took his time in explaining exactly what was causing our roof leak. He always arrived exactly when he said and had the work completed very quickly!
  • Avatar wayne rice ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and extremely easy to work with. Good communication throughout the process and prompt service.I would definitely use them again and would refer them to any that would require roof repair.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar John Lambert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Oscar was on time. He survey my roof issues. He communicated my needs and laid out step by step want needed to be done. He worked very efficiently and finished the project in roughly an hour. Highly recommend, thank you, Oscar!
  • Avatar Micah Hernandez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Oscar's a great guy. When I contacted him over the phone, he sounded like a good and genuine person. He came out to take a look at the roof and didn't try to price gouge or up-sale anything. He was professional, courteous, and … More on time! He also took before and after photos to show what the home builder didn't do, and what he did to fix it. They did a great job with a great price! 10/10 would call again and recommend. He's a stand up guy..
  • Avatar Robert Graham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've had the pleasure of hiring Oscar for multiple roofing projects on my house, ranging from leak fixes to skylight removals. He's very honest, friendly, and professional, and I would not hesitate to call him again in the future … More when the need arises.
  • Avatar Shawn Ross ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Oscar did an awesome job fixing the leak in one of the valleys of our roof. Sent him pictures via text and he was able to give a quote over the phone. The repairs were exactly what he quoted me for. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Frances Thierry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oscar is the best!! 1. Excellent customer service, 2. reasonable fees for service 3. excellent communication on scheduling 4. provided photos of work performed and 5. answered questions accordingly. I am a satisfied customer.Service: Roof … More repair
  • Avatar Ali Roshanfekr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Oscar and his team did a great Job fixing 2 leak on the roof. They were able to locate the problem area and went above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. They also sent before, during and after photos to make sure the job … More is to our satisfaction.Highly recommended.
  • Avatar DK ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We were looking for someone to fix part of the roof where we thought there may be a leak. We chose Oscar because he was very prompt in his communication and the price was fair. He showed up on time; I actually monitored the work and it … More was done very professionally; and he cleaned up after the job was done. He found the place where the builder had done very shoddy work and fixed it. It was a overall excellent experience – am very happy with the work.

Serving Greater Houston
5-Star Rated
Our Services
GET A FREE ROOF REPAIR ESTIMATE

WE OFFER FREE ROOF LEAK INSPECTIONS

WHEN YOU CALL OR TEXT 713.202.0890, YOU WILL SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH OSCAR WHO WILL LISTEN AND ADVISE YOU OF ANY IMMEDIATE ACTION AND PROVIDE A QUICK QUOTE OR SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Choose Reliable Repairs

Get 5-star repairs with a 3 month warranty by Roof Repairs Solutions!

★★★★★

Get a Free Estimate on 5-Star Roof Repairs