Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

We are a Roof Repair Only Company Serving Greater Houston

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 85 reviews)

I highly recommend his company.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Oscar responded to my phone call right away. He was on time for the first appt and was professional. He expained how he was going to handle the roof repair. Oscar and his crew were on time when they arrived to start the roof job. His crew were very nice and on time. We would definately call Oscar again for any roof repairs. I highly recommend his company.

Eddie Corbett

I’m glad I found Roof repair solutions and they were quick to fix my leak!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

I shopped around and found the best price here, Oscar was really responsive and on time. I’m glad I found Roof repair solutions and they were quick to fix my leak!

Dwight Williams

He did amazing job, very professional, responsive and highly recommended !

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

He did amazing job, very professional, responsive and highly recommended !

Ratinder Kaur

I certainly recommend for roof repair! Outstanding and honest!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2022

I reached out to the business for a roof leak. I had a couple of estimates for repair and ended up choosing Oscar. The price was reasonable compared to the other quotes I received. Oscar arrived on time and finished the repair quickly. He communicated each step of the way. I certainly recommend for roof repair! Outstanding and honest!!

Sam Rangel

Quick and easy to communicate.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Just had a turn-up. Nice work. Quick and easy to communicate.

Xin Wang

Thank you Oscar for repairing our roof.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Thank you Oscar for repairing our roof. You did everything exactly what needed to be done without any problems.

Susan Colunga

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Oscar was quick, professional, and fixed the problem. Highly recommend!

Robert Pillow

They were great. Honest and on time.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

They were great. Honest and on time.

Nell Warnes

We would gladly recommend Oscar to anybody that needs roofing repairs!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Oscar is phenomenal and we would definitely use him again for roof repairs! He is very professional, responsive and did a great job explaining the problem and options to fix the problem. His pricing is reasonable as well. He even used shoe covers before coming in our house, which is always appreciated, especially when a vendor does it without being asked. We would gladly recommend Oscar to anybody that needs roofing repairs!

Anita Koppuzhayil

I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Professional staff and very timely. Craftsmanship was excellent. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Chane Moody

Highly recommend him.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Oscar and his helper are great. They fixed the problems identified on the inspection reports. He texted me photos at every steps before and after. He did more than what was indicated on the inspection report for the same quote. No charge on the estimate. Highly recommend him.

Gz Lz

Top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

This company is very reasonable and performed high quality work. Thank you for removing the satellites and repairing the damage.

Jovan C

Roof leak repair

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Excellent job.

Chiwong

Leaking roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Excellent work right on time.. affordable

PRIDE

Professional roof fixes

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Thank you so much Oscar for your exceptional services on our roof repair! Professional consulting to end product to pricing was amazing. You have given us more than a piece of mind but a long term business relationship that we will leverage for years to come with any properties we own. Thank you!

Brandon Nguyen

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Soon as I called Oscar he responded, had a crunch time of 7 days. Oscar team came, professional and courteous job completed within 2 days. Best experience I’ve had in decades. Thank you

Cynthia Turner

Top Notch work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Very professional! Promptly removed old satellites and repaired the roof damage with high quality work. Thank you Oscar for a job well done!

Jovan C

Repair leaking roof

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Very professional and very affordable …did a very good job.

PRIDE

I would highly recommend this company for any roof or gutter work.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

i contacted oscar regarding a roof leak. He immediately responded and i was able to send him pictures of the leak over the phone. he gave a quote based on the pictures i sent. we set a time for him to repair the roof. the day of the repair he showed up on time. he assessed the issues and got materials needed to complete the job. he communicated every step of the process since i was at work. oscar and his team completed the job within the budget agreed upon. the work was professional. the communication was first class. i could not have asked for a better transaction. i would highly recommend this company for any roof or gutter work.

Kevin Cowart

I would definitely use them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Gave great service. They were quick to respond, showed up when they said they would, informed me of the progress of the repair. I would definitely use them again.

Chris Meadows

Quick and good service.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Quick and good service. Thank ok great care of our roof and very efficient.

Am

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

I had two roof leaks that they repaired. They were professional, timely, explained in detail what needed to be repaired, took pictures while doing the work. Great job!

Keisha Jones

Very fair prices! I would definitely use again.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Oscar and team were terrific and very helpful. Very fair prices! I would definitely use again.

Brian B

He was on time and did exactly what he said was gonna do very professional and the job looks very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

He was on time and did exactly what he said was gonna do very professional and the job looks very professional

Fili Mili

Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

This company is very professional, on time and does high quality work. Thank you for taking care of our roof leak

John Becker

I recommend this company to anyone in need of an emergency roof repair.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

They are very professional, curteous, friendly, and honest. They set an appointment, they came on time, they repaired the damage and sent me a picture of the work done. Neat! I recommend this company to anyone in need of an emergency roof repair.

Dolors Chavarria Kaplun

I highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Oscar was great. Very responsive and took the time to show the work done and explain how the repair was made. I highly recommend this company,

Pat Wilson

His service is on point, he provides before and after photos so that you don’t have to be there!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Oscar completed my dish removal fast and on time. His service is on point, he provides before and after photos so that you don’t have to be there!

Erica Rose

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Excellent service in all regards. Timely and professional and a fair price for work performed.

dej lre

Great and timely service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Professional prompt and no hidden fees.

donna lynn shanklin

Good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Very happy with service

Cathy Bryant

Oscar and his team provided quality services

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

They keep me informed of the process and provided real time pictures of the work they did in real time. Will definitely recommend them for future roof repairs.

Timothy McGhee

Called Roof Repair Solutions for a last minute shingles repair

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Quick and wonderful job all around. They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Paul Ilagan

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Great experience with roof repair on time, great price and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone. They do great work! They even send you progress pictures. To assure you the job is getting done properly.

Macaria Rodriguez

My experience with this company was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Mr. Oscar was very responsive, professional and the most reasonable price for the job!! Definitely recommend him and his crew!!

Fara Jones

They did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Quick response and good work and looks great! I recommend them!

Melody Brackett

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

I hired Oscar to install 4 solar attic vent fans on a couple of duplexes. Oscar and his team showed up on time and completed a professional job. He sent me pictures every step of the way, confirming that the installation was the way I desired, including the tilt of the solar panels to face south.

Dhar Rawal

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Excellent service in all regards. Timely and professional and a fair price for work performed. Highly recommended!

Dej lre

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I hired Oscar to install 4 solar attic vent fans on a couple of duplexes. Oscar and his team showed up on time and completed a professional job. He sent me pictures every step of the way, confirming that the installation was the way I desired, including the tilt of the solar panels to face south. Highly recommended!

Dhar Rawal

I recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

They did a great job. Quick response and good work and looks great! I recommend them!

Melody Brackett

I would recommend them to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Great experience with roof repair on time, great price and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone. They do great work! They even send you progress pictures. To assure you the job is getting done properly. Great customer service.

Macaria Rodriguez

My experience with this company was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

My experience with this company was great! Mr. Oscar was very responsive, professional and the most reasonable price for the job!! Definitely recommend him and his crew!!

Fara Jones

Great and timely service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Great and timely service. Professional prompt and no hidden fees.

Donna Lynn Shanklin

They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Called Roof Repair Solutions for a last minute shingles repair. Quick and wonderful job all around. They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Paul Ilagan

Well done

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

The job was completed quickly, communication was timely and professional.

Vit V

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Oscar from Roof Repair Solutions came highly recommended by another contractor that replaced my water heater. I placed a call to Oscar and shared a couple of pictures of the issue with the water heater roof vent and he quickly gave me a very reasonable quote and worked me into his schedule. Oscar came out and in no time had the issue fixed. He shared some before and after pictures and described what was done and payment was easily made over Zelle. Also what was quoted to me was honored. I will definitely use Roof Repair Solutions for my future roof needs. I highly recommend them.

Rene Alvarez

Excellent response and job.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Excellent response and job.

Joel Alabastro

Good responsiveness and went above and beyond in the inspection and repair of roof

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Good responsiveness and went above and beyond in the inspection and repair of roof

Blake Berkey

Communication was professional, job was done quickly.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

They did a good job although has not been rain tested yet. Communication was professional, job was done quickly.

Vit Voyt

I will continue to use them for future work.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Enjoyed getting to know Oscar. Him and his team were on time and knowledgeable about the work they are doing. I will continue to use them for future work.

Brooks Sellers

Would recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

We used Oscar to remove some satellite dishes and repair the roof related to that. He took pictures for us to see and was very fast. Would recommend.

Alex Lewis

They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to do roof repairs.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to do roof repairs.

Dolores Chavis

Oscar was amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Very thorough at an awesome price!

James Toomey

Oscar is very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Very pleased with the maintenance work they did on my roof.

Alejandro Romero

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Highly Recommend!

tony

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout. My dad is a satisfied client!

Engeline Tan

Roof Repair Solutions repaired my roof quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Oscar arrived early Saturday morning (rare), which was just two days after he inspected it. He and his crew were prompt and courteous and most respectful of my property so I will use them again.

alicia stubblefield

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

The team was very communicative about the pricing the timing and sent us photos of the repair as it was underway.

They did a great job with removing our old dish and patching the shingles and wood underneath as well as matching the color.

Randy and Tabitha Lisle

Super professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar and his team did an amazing job repairing my roof. I recommend his company to anyone.

Pauline Maniago

I’d like to recommend roof Repair solutions.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar is honest and professional. He arrived on time and did a quality job fixing my leaking vent. I’d call them once in need.

Alex Yanjun Hao

The work done was very professional and in a timely manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Called to have a roof attic fan installed. To cool my attic from this extreme heat. Oscar was fast to answer and showed up to my house prompt.

Santi Romero

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

On time, very responsive. Excellent communication.

Robert

would definitively recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Had some lifted flashing around my vent pipe. Found Roof Repair Solution online; called up, Oscar came by, gave me an estimate and a day and time to do the repairs. Follow up was good, on time, checked the entire roof, provided some pictures of potential future issues and fixed up/maintained what needed to be. Very professional and Reasonably priced.

JM B.

Oscar and team are very professional and timely.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Work was actually completed a day before appointment

Grumpy Groyper

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout.

Engeline Tan

Thank you Oscar!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Oscar has come out numerous times when I had roof concerns and was always able to answer any questions and give direction on needed repairs. He’s fantastic!

Sarah Mc

Roof Repair Solutions did an excellent job repairing our roof

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Great communication and very professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to friends/family.

Robert Robinson

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Like this company very much very professional and excellent service’

changjian wei

I am definitely going to be reaching out for my future needs

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

I am honestly surprised by the professionalism that Oscar presented. For price and service no doubt he is definitely the person to reach out.

SSKDev

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Oscar and Francisco were great! They arrived early and did a wonderful job, they were professional and detail-oriented.

Ashley Li

Thanks so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Oscar was awesome! I called with an urgent problem and he responded quickly and fixed it right away! He was very professional and friendly. T

Maritess Arambulo

Oscar and his crew were beyond amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

They were prompt and extremely friendly. I am so happy we chose their company to install our attic fan. This summer will be much more comfortable thanks to Oscar and his team.

Erin Peterson

Recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

Great folks, good price

David A

I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Oscar is very professional, courteous, and efficient. He was very forthcoming with explaining what work needed to be done, and his prices are very reasonable. His skills and communication are impeccable. 10 out of 10!!!

El Prieto

Very responsive!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I tried to play it cool when I called Oscar, but I think he sensed the desperation in my voice. I had discovered a huge hole in my roof and severe storms were forecast for tomorrow. He met me one hour later at my house to inspect the damage. Turns out that squirrels had torn off shingles at the top ridge vent to gain access to the attic. 2 hours later, the roof was patched and I was relieved. I believe that the wow! fair price I got (less than $200!) was partly due to the good laugh we shared when I told him about my fallback plan involving an umbrella poking out from inside the attic!

Jim Lucker

Will be referring you to all of our friends

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Oscar, is very knowledgeable, quick and dependable. Thank you for your honest work. You are the go to for this family.

Lisseth Ramirez

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I worked with Oscar who came out very quickly to provide an estimate. They were by far the most competitive and were very clear and concise about what was a must fix. Unlike the other companies I had come out they were not trying to sell me a new roof or shorting the usable life of my current roof which was very refreshing.

They did quality work and showed pictures of everything they did before and after. I would not hesitate to go with them again and I will be contacting them for any roof work I need going forward!

Also I had a few issues with delays in other work and Oscar was very accommodating when I had to push out our dates.

Nick DeSalvo

I would recommend him to anyone !

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

We are a plumbing company that at times need the services of a roofer. Oscar has been reliable , prompt and very reasonably priced . He takes pride in his work and it shows.

Jim Brown

Oscar and his team are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

The work they did was excellent and I was sent before, during, and after photos of the work. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to all my friends.

Whitney Merrill

If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Oscar and his partner showed up at the appointed time and completed repairs quickly and promptly. Before and after pictures were taken and transmitted to me as work progressed which gave me a high level of comfort that the work was of high quality. They cleaned up and disposed scraps.

Jack Morris

I will hire him again for roof-related work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

I hired Oscar to remove an old satellite dish from my roof. The project went flawlessly. He communicated with me, showed up at the agreed time, did the work efficiently and effectively, and charged a competitive price.

Keith Thompson

Will use again for future roofing needs

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Easy to communicate with, on time, and reasonably priced. Speedy repairs with before and after pictures. Very nice.

Danielle Mauldin Quick

I will definitely keep using his services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

We have called Oscar to repair the roofs on 3 different homes. We keep using him since he consistently does quality work. He sends before and after photos, and a detailed receipt in case you want to submit to insurance.

Nolton Schexnider

I am very pleased with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Overall I had a good experience. Oscar took my call immediately . The process of getting a quote was easy and straightforward. They arrived on time for the repair, took before/during/after pics and left the site in good shape.

Tony Hamblen

I highly recommend him for your roofing repair needs

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Oscar provided excellent service throughout the entire process and I will definitely use him in the future if ever needed.

BW McDonald

Serving Greater Houston
5-Star Rated
Our Services
GET A FREE ROOF REPAIR ESTIMATE

WE OFFER FREE ROOF LEAK INSPECTIONS

WHEN YOU CALL OR TEXT 713.202.0890, YOU WILL SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH OSCAR WHO WILL LISTEN AND ADVISE YOU OF ANY IMMEDIATE ACTION AND PROVIDE A QUICK QUOTE OR SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Choose Reliable Repairs

Get 5-star repairs with a 3 month warranty by Roof Repairs Solutions!

★★★★★

Get a Free Estimate on 5-Star Roof Repairs