Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

We are a Roof Repair Only Company Serving Greater Houston

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)

Oscar was amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Very thorough at an awesome price!

James Toomey

Oscar is very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Very pleased with the maintenance work they did on my roof.

Alejandro Romero

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Highly Recommend!

tony

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout. My dad is a satisfied client!

Engeline Tan

Roof Repair Solutions repaired my roof quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Oscar arrived early Saturday morning (rare), which was just two days after he inspected it. He and his crew were prompt and courteous and most respectful of my property so I will use them again.

alicia stubblefield

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

The team was very communicative about the pricing the timing and sent us photos of the repair as it was underway.
They did a great job with removing our old dish and patching the shingles and wood underneath as well as matching the color.

Randy and Tabitha Lisle

Super professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar and his team did an amazing job repairing my roof. I recommend his company to anyone.

Pauline Maniago

I’d like to recommend roof Repair solutions.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar is honest and professional. He arrived on time and did a quality job fixing my leaking vent. I’d call them once in need.

Alex Yanjun Hao

The work done was very professional and in a timely manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Called to have a roof attic fan installed. To cool my attic from this extreme heat. Oscar was fast to answer and showed up to my house prompt.

Santi Romero

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

On time, very responsive. Excellent communication.

Robert

would definitively recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Had some lifted flashing around my vent pipe. Found Roof Repair Solution online; called up, Oscar came by, gave me an estimate and a day and time to do the repairs. Follow up was good, on time, checked the entire roof, provided some pictures of potential future issues and fixed up/maintained what needed to be. Very professional and Reasonably priced.

JM B.

Oscar and team are very professional and timely.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Work was actually completed a day before appointment

Grumpy Groyper

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout.

Engeline Tan

Thank you Oscar!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Oscar has come out numerous times when I had roof concerns and was always able to answer any questions and give direction on needed repairs. He’s fantastic!

Sarah Mc

Roof Repair Solutions did an excellent job repairing our roof

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Great communication and very professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to friends/family.

Robert Robinson

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Like this company very much very professional and excellent service’

changjian wei

I am definitely going to be reaching out for my future needs

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

I am honestly surprised by the professionalism that Oscar presented. For price and service no doubt he is definitely the person to reach out.

SSKDev

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Oscar and Francisco were great! They arrived early and did a wonderful job, they were professional and detail-oriented.

Ashley Li

Thanks so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Oscar was awesome! I called with an urgent problem and he responded quickly and fixed it right away! He was very professional and friendly. T

Maritess Arambulo

Oscar and his crew were beyond amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

They were prompt and extremely friendly. I am so happy we chose their company to install our attic fan. This summer will be much more comfortable thanks to Oscar and his team.

Erin Peterson

Recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

Great folks, good price

David A

I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Oscar is very professional, courteous, and efficient. He was very forthcoming with explaining what work needed to be done, and his prices are very reasonable. His skills and communication are impeccable. 10 out of 10!!!

El Prieto

Very responsive!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I tried to play it cool when I called Oscar, but I think he sensed the desperation in my voice. I had discovered a huge hole in my roof and severe storms were forecast for tomorrow. He met me one hour later at my house to inspect the damage. Turns out that squirrels had torn off shingles at the top ridge vent to gain access to the attic. 2 hours later, the roof was patched and I was relieved. I believe that the wow! fair price I got (less than $200!) was partly due to the good laugh we shared when I told him about my fallback plan involving an umbrella poking out from inside the attic!

Jim Lucker

Will be referring you to all of our friends

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Oscar, is very knowledgeable, quick and dependable. Thank you for your honest work. You are the go to for this family.

Lisseth Ramirez

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I worked with Oscar who came out very quickly to provide an estimate. They were by far the most competitive and were very clear and concise about what was a must fix. Unlike the other companies I had come out they were not trying to sell me a new roof or shorting the usable life of my current roof which was very refreshing.
They did quality work and showed pictures of everything they did before and after. I would not hesitate to go with them again and I will be contacting them for any roof work I need going forward!
Also I had a few issues with delays in other work and Oscar was very accommodating when I had to push out our dates.

Nick DeSalvo

I would recommend him to anyone !

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

We are a plumbing company that at times need the services of a roofer. Oscar has been reliable , prompt and very reasonably priced . He takes pride in his work and it shows.

Jim Brown

Oscar and his team are amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

The work they did was excellent and I was sent before, during, and after photos of the work. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to all my friends.

Whitney Merrill

If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Oscar and his partner showed up at the appointed time and completed repairs quickly and promptly. Before and after pictures were taken and transmitted to me as work progressed which gave me a high level of comfort that the work was of high quality. They cleaned up and disposed scraps.

Jack Morris

I will hire him again for roof-related work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

I hired Oscar to remove an old satellite dish from my roof. The project went flawlessly. He communicated with me, showed up at the agreed time, did the work efficiently and effectively, and charged a competitive price.

Keith Thompson

Will use again for future roofing needs

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Easy to communicate with, on time, and reasonably priced. Speedy repairs with before and after pictures. Very nice.

Danielle Mauldin Quick

I will definitely keep using his services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

We have called Oscar to repair the roofs on 3 different homes. We keep using him since he consistently does quality work. He sends before and after photos, and a detailed receipt in case you want to submit to insurance.

Nolton Schexnider

I am very pleased with the results

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Overall I had a good experience. Oscar took my call immediately . The process of getting a quote was easy and straightforward. They arrived on time for the repair, took before/during/after pics and left the site in good shape.

Tony Hamblen

I highly recommend him for your roofing repair needs

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Oscar provided excellent service throughout the entire process and I will definitely use him in the future if ever needed.

BW McDonald

Serving Greater Houston
5-Star Rated
Our Services
GET A FREE ROOF REPAIR ESTIMATE

WE OFFER FREE ROOF LEAK INSPECTIONS

WHEN YOU CALL OR TEXT 713.202.0890, YOU WILL SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH OSCAR WHO WILL LISTEN AND ADVISE YOU OF ANY IMMEDIATE ACTION AND PROVIDE A QUICK QUOTE OR SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Choose Reliable Repairs

Get 5-star repairs with a 3 month warranty by Roof Repairs Solutions!

★★★★★

Get a Free Estimate on 5-Star Roof Repairs